Serbska sinfonika 3

Product.Nr.: 60

EUR 13,00
incl. 19 % VAT

  • In stock 99 piece

There are no reviews for this product

product description

Symphonic works by Sorbian composers:

Jan Paul Nagel, Juro Mětšk, Liana Bertók, Ulrich Pogoda

With choir and orchestra of the Sorbian National-Ensemble.


* Only reviews that were submitted by buyers who bought the product in this shop receive the addition "Verified Purchase". more